Something really depressing...like a Baby Gap

Wed 27 Oct 2010, 10:09 PM by Jay Kastner
Yeah, we’re all done here. Thank you and good night.
Tue 26 Oct 2010, 10:53 PM by Jay Kastner
I think this is beyond fixing…
Mon 25 Oct 2010, 10:56 PM by Jay Kastner
Still waiting.
Sun 24 Oct 2010, 11:16 PM by Jay Kastner
Seems backwards to me...
Sat 23 Oct 2010, 01:19 PM by Jay Kastner
I almost forgot who this "Wendy" person is...
Fri 22 Oct 2010, 11:55 AM by Jay Kastner
Thu 21 Oct 2010, 11:57 PM by Jay Kastner
Darkness falls
Wed 20 Oct 2010, 10:38 PM by Jay Kastner
The emptiness of life without weekly profile picture changes…
Tue 19 Oct 2010, 08:50 PM by Jay Kastner
悲伤
Mon 18 Oct 2010, 11:05 PM by Jay Kastner
Sad Keanu, I feel your pain...

Sun 17 Oct 2010, 11:38 PM by Jay Kastner
Sitting in the corner of my room. Curtains drawn. Rocking back and forth.
Sat 16 Oct 2010, 11:30 AM by Jay Kastner
There’s only one cure for The Absence Of The Wendy…
Fri 15 Oct 2010, 10:51 PM by Jay Kastner
Thu 14 Oct 2010, 11:58 PM by Jay Kastner
Darkness surrounds me. A downward spiral. The wound is still fresh…
Wed 13 Oct 2010, 09:47 PM by Jay Kastner
I’ve lost the sister I never had and never wanted anyway.
Tue 12 Oct 2010, 11:01 PM by Jay Kastner
There is a Reaper whose name is Death,
And, with his sickle keen,
He reaps the bearded grain at a breath,
And the flowers that grow between...
Mon 11 Oct 2010, 10:05 PM by Jay Kastner
The world has gone gray. Nothing matters anymore. I am lost, wandering endlessly and mindlessly. How can anyone be expected to carry on…